CURRENT OFFICERS

 

Executive Committee
(ExComm)

Local Secretary Jack Freund locsec@cbrmensa.org
Assistant Local Secretary Ruth Green-Waite asstlocsec@cbrmensa.org
Treasurer John Barnes treasurer@cbrmensa.org
Member At Large Nancy Campbell atlarge@cbrmensa.org
Publications Chair Meghna Lamore editor@cbrmensa.org
Program Chair David Jackson programs@cbrmensa.org
Recruitment/Testing
Chair
John Barnes testing@cbrmensa.org
Past LocSec Nancy Campbell pastlocsec@cbrmensa.org

Other
Offices

Membership Chair Andrea Davis membership@cbrmensa.org
Editor Meghna Lamore editor@cbrmensa.org
Gifted Youth
Coordinator
Jack Freund gyc@cbrmensa.org
Gen-Y Chair Mike Gould gen-y@cbrmensa.org
S.I.G.H.T. Coordinator Andrea Davis sight@cbrmensa.org
Social Media Chair Amanda (Benites) Mortazavi social-media@cbrmensa.org
Historian Joe Barrett
Ombudsman Bob Maier ombudsman@cbrmensa.org
Public Relations Coordinator Open publicity@cbrmensa.org
Scholarship Chair Jefferson Fortner scholarships@cbrmensa.org
Calendar Coordinator Ruth Green-Waite calendar@cbrmensa.org
Circulation Chair John Barnes testing@cbrmensa.org

Admissions
Testing Team

Testing Coordinator John Barnes testing@cbrmensa.org
Proctors Jack T. Howard
Kathi Rich
Jefferson Fortner
Nancy Campbell
Brenda Johnson
John Barnes
Matt Tiller

Area Coordinators

Catawba County Rhod Reep rodreep@netzero.com
Iredell County Craig DuTremble craig.dutremble@member.mensa.org
South Carolina Nancy Campbell mensanancy@gmail.com

National Officers

Regional Vice Chairman Baker Ring RVC5@us.mensa.org

Leave a Reply